UPCOMING DATES


Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 23: VIP Registration

Register during this time to get first pick of spots in your favorite classes for Fall 2019, and have your enrollment fee waived!

Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27: Studio Closed (Memorial Day Weekend)


Monday, June 17: Dress Rehearsal/Picture Day (Studio closed)


Tuesday, June 18 & Wednesday, June 19: 2019 Recitals (Studio closed)


SUMMER 2019


Summer Dance Session: Tuesday, July 9 - Thursday, August 15


Summer Music: Begins/Continues Thursday, July 11


Competitive Team Summer Intensive: Thursday, July 25 - Sunday, July 28


Open House: Saturday, August 17


​Regular Registration: Monday, August 26 & Wednesday, August 28


Fall Classes Begin: Tuesday, September 3









Reserve your spot in 2019-20

DANCE & MUSIC

Classes!

ACADEMY OF DANCE & MUSIC

Forte

CALL NOW to register! 248-683-2623